OAH Home Donate to OAH Join the OAH

About the OAH


Our Staff

OAH Executive Office
Katherine Finley, OAH Executive Director - kmfinley(at)oah.org

Jonathan Apgar, Director of Finance - jmapgar(at)oah.org
Karen Barker, Accounting Assistant - kbarker(at)oah.org
James Black, Systems Analyst and Developer - jmblack(at)oah.org
Nancy Croker, Director of Operations - ncroker(at)oah.org
Terry Govan, Graphic Design Specialist - tgovan(at)oah.org
Kara Hamm, Committee Coordinator - khamm(at)oah.org
Sally Hanchett, Meetings and Membership Assistant - shanchett(at)oah.org
Chris King, Media and Web Specialist - kingchan(at)oah.org
Elisabeth Marsh, Director of Membership and Program Development - emarsh(at)oah.org
Hajni Selby, Director of Meetings - hselby(at)oah.org
Aidan Smith, Public History Manager - aidsmith(at)oah.org 
Jonathan D. Warner, Editor, The American Historian - jonwarne(at)oah.org
Annette Windhorn, Coordinator, OAH Distinguished Lectureship Program - awindhorn(at)oah.org
Qiwen Zhu, Assistant Systems Analyst - qiwzhu(at)oah.org

Journal of American History
Stephen D. Andrews, Interim Executive Editorstandrew(at)oah.org

Judith Allen, Associate Editor - juallen(at)oah.org 
Wendy Gamber, Associate Editor - wgamber(at)oah.org
Rachel Guberman, Assistant Editor - rguber(at)oah.org
Nancy J. Croker, Director of Operations - ncroker(at)oah.org
Kevin Marsh, Associate Editor - kemarsh(at)oah.org
Cynthia Gwynne Yaudes, Associate Editor - cyaudes(at)oah.org 
Katie Doll, Editorial Assistant - kedoll(at)oah.org
Justin Ellison, Editorial Assistant - jkelliso(at)oah.org
Jessica Leach, Editorial Assistant - jelleach(at)oah.org
Natasha Lueras, Editorial Assistant - nlueras(at)oah.org
Alexis Smith, Editorial Assistant - ahs2(at)oah.org
Jordan E. Taylor, Editorial Assistant - jt51(at)oah.org

Last update, November 2016