OAH Home Donate to OAH Join the OAH

About the OAH

Our Staff

OAH Executive Office
Katherine Finley, OAH Executive Director - kmfinley(at)oah.org

Jonathan Apgar, Director of Finance - jmapgar(at)oah.org
Karen Barker, Accounting and Financial Support Specialist - kbarker(at)oah.org
James Black, Systems Analyst and Developer - jmblack(at)oah.org
Terry Govan, Graphic Design Specialist - tgovan(at)oah.org
Kara Hamm, Committee Coordinator - khamm(at)oah.org
Sally Hanchett, Meetings and Membership Assistant - shanchett(at)oah.org
Chris King, Media and Web Specialist - kingchan(at)oah.org
Elisabeth Marsh, Director of Membership and Program Development - emarsh(at)oah.org
Hajni Selby, Director of Meetings - hselby(at)oah.org
Jonathan D. Warner, Editor, The American Historian - jonwarne(at)oah.org
Annette Windhorn, Coordinator, OAH Distinguished Lectureship Program - awindhorn(at)oah.org

Journal of American History
Benjamin H. Irvin, Executive Editor - bhirvin(at)oah.org

Judith Allen, Associate Editor - juallen(at)oah.org 
Stephen D. Andrews, Managing Editor - standrew(at)oah.org
Wendy Gamber, Associate Editor - wgamber(at)oah.org
Rachel Guberman, Assistant Editor - rguber(at)oah.org
Nancy J. Croker, Director of Operations - ncroker(at)oah.org
Kevin Marsh, Associate Editor - kemarsh(at)oah.org
Cynthia Gwynne Yaudes, Associate Editor - cyaudes(at)oah.org 
Hannah Alms, Editorial Assistant - halms@oah.org
Katy Doll, Editorial Assistant - kedoll(at)oah.org
Liam Kingsley, Editorial Assistant - ljkingsl@oah.org
Jessica Leach, Editorial Assistant - jelleach(at)oah.org
Natasha Lueras, Editorial Assistant - nlueras(at)oah.org
Andre Thompson, Editorial Assistant - antethom@oah.org

Last update, April 2018