OAH Home Donate to OAH Join the OAH

Programs & Resources

Archie K. Davis Fellowship Recipients, 2016-2017

The North Caroliniana Society has announced the granting of an Archie K. Davis Fellowship to each of the following scholars for 2016-2017: Richard Berman, Oxford Brookes University; Tyler Boulware, West Virginia University; Viccy Coltman, University of Edinburgh; Brian K. Fennessy, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill; Andrea R. Gray, George Mason University; Amanda Kleintop, Northwestern University; William A. Link, University of Florida; Mary McAvoy, Arizona State University; ShaVonte' Mills, Pennsylvania State University; Robert S. Richard, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill; Ashley Schmidt, Tulane University; Kimberly B. Sherman, University of St. Andrews; Jason Stroud, University of North Carolina at Greensboro; and David C. Williard, University of St. Thomas.

Archie K. Davis Fellowships assist scholars in their travel to sources of North Carolina history. The annual deadline for proposals is March 1.

For More Information: http://www.ncsociety.org

Posted: June 30, 2016
Tagged: Fellowships