OAH Home Donate to OAH Join the OAH

Programs & Resources

Arline Custer Memorial Award

The Mid-Atlantic Regional Archives Conference (MARAC) invites nominations for the MARAC Arline Custer Memorial Award for publications produced in DC, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia. The award honors the memory of Arline Custer (1909-1975), MARAC member and editor of the National Union Catalog of Manuscript Collections and recognizes the best books and articles written or compiled by individuals and institutions in the MARAC region (above). Deadline for submissions is July 31, 2013.

Posted: May 29, 2013
Tagged: Awards and Prizes