OAH Home Donate to OAH Join the OAH

Programs & Resources

Carter, Moran, and Williams Named 2011 Newcombe Fellows

The OAH congratulates members Heath Carter, Notre Dame University, Rachel Moran, Pennsylvania State University, and Shannen Williams, Rutgers University, recipients of the 2011 Woodrow Wilson National Fellowship Foundation Newcombe Fellowships. Newcombe Fellows are doctoral candidates writing dissertations on topics involving religious and ethical values.

Posted: May 10, 2011
Tagged: Clio's Kudos