OAH Home Donate to OAH Join the OAH

Programs & Resources

David Nord Recieves Award

The American Journalism Historians Association has selected David P. Nord, professor emeritus in the Indiana University School of Journalism, as winner of the 2012 Sidney Kobre Award for Lifetime Achievement in Journalism History.

Posted: September 10, 2012
Tagged: Clio's Kudos