OAH Home Donate to OAH Join the OAH

Programs & Resources

David Stanley Gebhard Award

The Minnesota Chapter of the Society of Architectural Historians (MNSAH) invites the submission of articles and books on the subject of Minnesota architectural history to the eighth David Stanley Gebhard Award, which honors the late Minnesota-born SAH president and nationally renowned writer. For additional information, contact Kristin Anderson (anderso3@augsburg.edu). Submissions must be received no later than November 30, 2011.

Posted: August 5, 2011
Tagged: Awards and Prizes