OAH Home Donate to OAH Join the OAH

Programs & Resources

Monetary awards for Missouri history dissertations and theses

The Lewis E. Atherton prizes recognize outstanding dissertations and theses on Missouri history or biography. The winning dissertation receives $1000; the winning thesis receives $500. Deadline for nominations is June 30, 2010.

Posted: March 29, 2010
Tagged: News of the Profession, Awards and Prizes