OAH Home Donate to OAH Join the OAH

Programs & Resources

OAH Members Named 2012 ACLS Fellows

The OAH congratulates the following members who are recipients of fellowships from the American Council of Learned Societies (ACLS). Mellon/ACLS Dissertation Completion Fellow: Matthew Amato, University of Southern California. New Faculty Fellows Program: Ikuko Asaka, Rutgers University, New Brunswick; and Melissa Milewski, Columbia University. ACLS Fellowship: Darren Dochuk, Purdue University. Frederick Burkhardt Residential Fellowship: Risa Goluboff, University of Virginia; and Lisa McGirr, Harvard University. Charles A. Ryskamp Research Fellowship: Andrew Kahrl, Marquette University; and Susan Pearson, Northwestern University.

Posted: May 22, 2012
Tagged: Clio's Kudos