OAH Home Donate to OAH Join the OAH

Programs & Resources

Three OAH Members receive the 2012 Bancroft Prize

The Bancroft Prize, awarded annually by Columbia University for distinguished works in American history, was bestowed upon three OAH members for its 2012 prize. OAH congratulates Tomiko Brown-Nagin, University of Virginia; Anne Hyde, Colorado College; and Daniel T. Rodgers, Princeton University. For more information, visit their website.

Posted: March 23, 2012
Tagged: Clio's Kudos