OAH Home Donate to OAH Join the OAH

Programs & Resources

Witt, Bolster Bancroft Prize Winners

Please join us in congratulating OAH members John Fabian Witt, Yale University, and W. Jeffrey Bolster, University of New Hampshire, 2013 winners of Columbia University's prestigious Bancroft Prize.

Posted: March 25, 2013
Tagged: Clio's Kudos