2012 Election Results

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2012 OAH Election. The results of the 2012 OAH Election are:


Albert M. Camarillo, Stanford University


Alan M. Kraut, American University

Vice President

Patricia Nelson Limerick, University of Colorado

Executive Board

David W. Blight, Yale University
Lori D. Ginzberg, Penn State University
Amy J. Kinsel, Shoreline Community College

Nominating Board

Billie Jean Clemens, Swain County (NC) High School
Kevin Gaines, University of Michigan
Stephanie McCurry, University of Pennsylvania

Total ballots cast: 1,755 (23.6 percent of current members)

Read the 2012 candidate biographies