OAH Home Donate to OAH Join the OAH

About the OAH

2016 Slate of Candidates

OAH President: Nancy F. Cott, Harvard University
OAH President-Elect: Edward L. Ayers, University of Richmond
OAH Vice President: Earl Lewis, The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation

Executive Board Pair 1:
Daniel C. Littlefield, University of South Carolina, Columbia
Marcus Rediker, University of Pittsburgh

Executive Board Pair 2:
Sarah Deutsch, Duke University
Madeline Y. Hsu, University of Texas at Austin

Executive Board Pair 3:
Stuart McConnell, Pitzer College, Claremont
Renee C. Romano, Oberlin College

Nominating Board Pair 1:
June Klees, Bay College
Oliver A. Rosales, Bakersfield College

Nominating Board Pair 2:
W. Todd Groce, Georgia Historical Society
Anthea M. Hartig, California Historical Society

Nominating Board Pair 3:
Geraldo Luján Cadava, Northwestern University
Natalia Molina, University of California, San Diego