2019 Slate of Candidates

OAH President: Joanne Meyerowitz, Yale University
OAH President-Elect: George J. Sanchez, University of Southern California
OAH Vice President: Philip J. Deloria, Harvard University

Executive Board Pair 1:
Joe T. Berry, City College of San Francisco (retired)/University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign (retired)/Visiting Lecturer, Ton Duc Thang University (Viet Nam)
Donald Rogers, Central Connecticut State University/Housatonic Community College/University of Bridgeport

Executive Board Pair 2:
Trinidad Gonzales, South Texas College
Theresa R. Jach, Houston Community College

Executive Board Pair 3:
Michael Flamm, Ohio Wesleyan University
Matt Garcia, Dartmouth College

Nominating Board Pair 1:
Alison Rose Jefferson, Independent Historian and Heritage Conservation Consultant
Mireya Loza, New York University

Nominating Board Pair 2:
Neil Foley, Southern Methodist University
Andrew K. Sandoval-Strausz, Penn State

Nominating Board Pair 3:
Kali Nicole Gross, Rutgers University, New Brunswick
*Dawn Bohulano Mabalon, San Francisco State University

*After preparing this slate, we learned of the unexpected passing of Professor Mabalon on August 10, 2018. It was decided that no other candidate would be presented in this pairing.