Our Staff


OAH National Office

Beth English

OAH Executive Director
benglish@oah.org
812-855-9836

Jonathan Apgar

Director of Finance
jmapgar@oah.org
512-694-5599

Karen Barker

Accounting and Financial Support Specialist
kbarker@oah.org
812-855-9872

James Black

Director of IT
jmblack@oah.org

Sally Hanchett

Coordinator, OAH Distinguished Lectureship Program
shanchett@oah.org

Elisabeth M. Marsh

Director of Membership and Stakeholder Engagement
emarsh@oah.org
812-855-9854

Danny McMurray

Web Administrator
dmcmurray@oah.org

Kym Robinson

Director of Communications and Marketing
kymarobi@oah.org
812-855-5430
Photo of Macailin Rodriguez

Macailin Rodriguez

Diversity Fellow
macailin@oah.org

Hajni Selby

Director of Programming and Conferences
hselby@oah.org
812-855-9853

Paul Zwirecki

Director of Advancement and Strategic Partnerships
pzwirecki@oah.org
812-855-8726

JAH Office

Stephen Douglas Andrews

Interim Executive Editor
standrew@oah.org

Judith Allen

Associate Editor
juallen@oah.org
812-855-8342
Image of Kasha Appleton

Kasha Appleton

Editorial Assistant
kaapplet@oah.org

Elijah Beaton

Editorial Assistant
ebeaton@oah.org

Andrew C. Cooper

Production Editor
acooper@oah.org
812-855-2816

Nancy J. Croker

Publication Specialist
ncroker@oah.org

Jessie Day-Lucore

Editorial Assistant
dayluco@oah.org
Image of Johnny Fulfer

Johnny Fulfer

Editorial Assistant
jfulfer@oah.org

Zoe Lawson

Editorial Assistant
zolaws@oah.org

Kevin Marsh

Associate Editor
kemarsh@oah.org
812-856-3311

Marina Mecham

Editorial Assistant
mjmecham@oah.org

Amy Ransford

Book Review Editor
amy-ransford@oah.org

Jonathan D. Warner

Editor, The American Historian
jonwarne@oah.org

Cynthia Gwynne Yaudes

Associate Editor
cyaudes@oah.org
812-855-2817