Our Staff

OAH Executive Office

Katherine M. Finley
Executive Director
kmfinley@oah.org
812-855-9836
Jonathan Apgar
Director of Finance
jmapgar@oah.org
512-694-5599
Karen Barker
Accounting and Financial Support Specialist
kbarker@oah.org
812-855-9872
James Black
Director of IT
jmblack@oah.org
 
Stephanie Bruce
Accounting and Financial Assistant
sbruce@oah.org
812-855-3795
Terry Govan
Graphic Designer
tgovan@oah.org
 
Kara Hamm
Committee Coordinator
khamm@oah.org
812-855-9650
Sally Hanchett
shanchett@oah.org
 
Casey Johnson
Membership Coordinator
cjohnson@oah.org
812-855-9851
Abby Kaicy
Administrative Assistant
ablkaicy@oah.org
812-855-7311
Chris King
Media and Web Specialist
kingchan@oah.org
 
Elisabeth M. Marsh
Director of Membership and Program Development
emarsh@oah.org
812-855-9854
Hajni Selby
Director of Meetings
hselby@oah.org
812-855-9853
Kristy Taylor
Sales and Meetings Assistant
ktaylor@oah.org
812-855-5520
Jonathan D. Warner
Editor, The American Historian
jonwarne@oah.org
 
Paul Zwirecki
Public History Manager
pzwrecki@oah.org
812-855-8729

Journal of American History

Benjamin H. Irvin
Executive Editor
bhirvin@oah.org
 
Judith A. Allen
Associate Editor
juallen@oah.org
812-855-8342
Hannah Alms
Editorial Assistant
halms@oah.org
 
Stephen D. Andrews
Managing Editor
standrew@oah.org
812-855-3980
Andrew E. Clark
Production Editor
aclark@oah.org
812-855-2816
Nancy J. Croker
Publication Specialist
ncroker@oah.org
812-855-3034
Aaron Fountain
Editorial Assistant
aafonta@oah.org
 
Anne Gray Fischer
Assistant Editor
agrayfis@oah.org
 
Liam Kingsley
Editorial Assistant
ljkingsl@oah.org
 
Kevin Marsh
Associate Editor
kemarsh@oah.org
812-856-3311
Anna Ortega
Senior Intern
anortega@oah.org
 
Jazma Sutton
Editorial Assistant
justton@oah.org
 
André Thompson
Editorial Assistant
antethom@oah.org
 
Cynthia Gwynne Yaudes
Associate Editor
cyaudes@oah.org
812-855-2817