Our Staff

OAH Executive Office

Beth English
Executive Director
benglish@oah.org
812-855-9836
Jonathan Apgar
Director of Finance
jmapgar@oah.org
512-694-5599
Karen Barker
Accounting and Financial Support Specialist
kbarker@oah.org
812-855-9872
James Black
Director of IT
 
 
Patrick S. Dias
Membership Coordinator
pdias@oah.org
812-855-9851
Kara Hamm
Committee Coordinator
khamm@oah.org
812-855-9650
Sally Hanchett
shanchett@oah.org
 
Abby Kaicy
Administrative and Accounting Assistant
ablkaicy@oah.org
812-855-7311
Chris King
Media and Web Specialist
kingchan@oah.org
 
Elisabeth M. Marsh
emarsh@oah.org
812-855-9854
Reilly Nist
Intern
rnist@oah.org
 
Sydney Seigel
Intern
smseigel@oah.org
 
Hajni Selby
hselby@oah.org
812-855-9853
Kristy Taylor
ktaylor@oah.org
812-855-5520
Jonathan D. Warner
jonwarne@oah.org
 
Paul Zwirecki
pzwirecki@oah.org
812-855-8729

Journal of American History

Benjamin H. Irvin
Executive Editor
bhirvin@oah.org
 
Judith A. Allen
Associate Editor
juallen@oah.org
812-855-8342
Stephen D. Andrews
Managing Editor
standrew@oah.org
812-855-3980
Andrew E. Clark
Production Editor
aclark@oah.org
 
Nancy J. Croker
Publication Specialist
ncroker@oah.org
812-855-3034
Tina Irvine
Editorial Assistant
tirvine@oah.org
 
Kevin Marsh
Associate Editor
kemarsh@oah.org
812-856-3311
Sydney-Paige Patterson
Editorial Assistant
scpatter@oah.org
 
Ruth Pintor
Editorial Assistant
rfpintor@oah.org
 
Amy Ransford
Editorial Assistant
amy-ransford@oah.org
 
Elizabeth Spaeth
Editorial Assistant
espaeth@oah.org
 
Jazma Sutton
Editorial Assistant
justton@oah.org
 
Travis Wright
Editorial Assistant
wrighttr@oah.org
 
Cynthia Gwynne Yaudes
Associate Editor
cyaudes@oah.org
812-855-2817