OAH Home Donate to OAH Join the OAH

Programs & Resources

Submissions Now Being Accepted for Arline Custer Award

Mid-Atlantic Regional Archives Conference (MARAC)

The Arline Custer Memorial Award recognizes the best books and articles written or compiled by individuals and institutions in the District of Columbia, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia and West Virginia. Works must be relevant to the general public as well as the archival community. They also should be original and well-researched using available sources.

DEADLINE: July 31, 2018

Read here for more information about this award and how to apply.

Posted: June 1, 2018
Tagged: Awards and Prizes